Oh, Superior Court of California…

by awindram

[tweetmeme source=”awindram” only_single=false] Oh, Superior Court of California, you know I don’t want to do jury service with anybody but you. You know you’re all that – aint no other Superior Courts like you. Yeah, Superior Court of California, you’ve got it going on. And don’t think I haven’t noticed you checking me out. Yeah, I’ve seen you, stealing glances. But you know I don’t mind that Superior Court of California. What’s that? You need me? You want me? As a Civil Grand Juror? Damn, you gotta be the sweetest Superior Court out there Superior Court of California! Whats that? I’ve got to be a citizen? You got no use for me if I’m not a citizen? Why you go getting me all hot under the collar like that, Superior Court of California? You’re just one big jury tease. We’re still tight though Superior Court of California, just in case you were sweating about that – we are still TIGHT. How could I stay mad with you? You the cutest Superior Court out there. Superior Court of Georgia ain’t got nothing on you.

