5 long, dark nights for America: A broken man writes

by awindram

Five long, dark nights to go. 

Trump’s Daily Twitter Highlight: “Watching my beautiful wife, Melania, speak about our love of country and family. We will make you all very proud.”

Clinton’s Daily Twitter Highlight: “Come January 20, America will have a new president. … The question is, what kind of change are we going to see?

Daily election article of interest: Hillary Clinton vs. Donald Trump: What Do They Read

This election has broken me. Not only has given it me insomnia, but in my sleep deprived stupor I find myself making electorally themed cat videos; there’s an awful catatonic pun to be made about that.

Anyway, my cat decides who is going to win the election … he’s probably about as reliable as the polls have been the last few years.

Hopefully, my sleep patterns will be better post the election.

